Login 0

Crazy Convention Caper

Paperback £6.99

When an Amateur Detective Convention gets overrun by zombies, Batman and Batgirl team up with Mystery Inc. to get to the bottom of the oddball apocalypse. Turns out, the ghastly ghouls are part of a fiendish plan to reveal the Dark Knight’s true identity. Can Batgirl, Scooby and the rest of the gang keep the Caped Crusader’s greatest secret from falling into the hands of a criminal mastermind? Find out in this action-packed chapter book for fans of Batman and Scooby-Doo! Part of the Batman and Scooby-Doo! Mysteries series.

Quick Info

Authors: Brizuela, Dario, Steele, Michael Anthony Pages: 72, Interest Age: 8 - 11, Reading Age: 8 - 11, Hi-Lo: No, AR Level: 0, Trim Length: 190 mm, Trim Width: 133 mm, Publication Date: Mar 2022

ISBN: 9781398235687

Reviews (0)