Login 0

Case of the Cursed Crop

Paperback £6.99

When Batman and Mystery Inc. arrive at the same farm outside of Gotham City, they soon find themselves in for the fright of their lives! Every time an eerie fog rolls in, fearsome farm monsters come out to play. Can the Caped Crusader help Scooby and the gang crack this case of cursed cropland before the creepy creatures carry them away? Find out in this action-packed chapter book for fans of both Batman and Scooby-Doo! Part of the Batman and Scooby-Doo! Mysteries series.

Quick Info

Authors: Brizuela, Dario, Steele, Michael Anthony Pages: 72, Interest Age: 8 - 11, Reading Age: 8 - 11, Hi-Lo: No, AR Level: 0, Trim Length: 190 mm, Trim Width: 133 mm, Publication Date: Mar 2022

ISBN: 9781398235748

Reviews (0)