Login 0
Part of the These Are My Senses series

These are My Senses Pack A of 5

Hardback £59.95

Each book in this series takes a very simple look at a different sense: taste, sight, hearing, touch, or smell. Levelled text with repeated use of high frequency words makes the books perfect for beginning readers, while bright, colourful illustrations complement the text and maintain readers' interest. Part of the These Are My Senses series.

Quick Info

Key Stage 1

Interest Age: 4 - 6 Reading Age: 4 - 6, Hi-Lo: No, AR Level: 0

ISBN: 9781406283723

Reviews (0)