Login 0
Part of the Rocks series

Rocks Pack A of 4

Hardback £51.96

The Rocks series takes an in-depth look at the three types of rock—sedimentary, igneous and metamorphic as well as fossils. Find out how each rock type is formed and what each is composed of. Where are these types of rocks found, and where do fossils and minerals fit in? Learn what each rock is used for and much more.

Quick Info

Key Stage 2
Book Band: NA

Interest Age: 8 - 10 Reading Age: 8 - 9, Hi-Lo: No, AR Level: 0

ISBN: 9781474760423

Reviews (0)