Login 0
Part of the No More Bullies series

No More Bullies Pack A of 4

Paperback £31.96

Pushing, mean jokes, exclusion, name-calling—children can experience bullying in a variety of ways. Child-friendly stories are narrated by illustrated animal characters to help every child navigate through these tough situations. Each book introduces young readers to a type of bullying, and provides up-to-date and safe strategies to use when faced with these issues. Part of the No More Bullies series.

Quick Info

Key Stage 1
Book Band: Gold

Interest Age: 5 - 9 Reading Age: 8 - 9, Hi-Lo: No, AR Level: 0

ISBN: 9781474704724

Reviews (0)