Login 0
Part of the The Web of Life series

Life Processes

Paperback £8.99

Life Processes explains that how living things function is a big question at the heart of science. It looks at the seven life processes - movement, respiration, sensitivity, nutrition, excretion, reproduction, and growth - as well as tackling common confusions about the science and showing how each topic is relevant to the reader.

Quick Info

Key Stage 3
Key Stage 4
Book Band: Dark Blue

Authors: Claybourne, Anna Pages: 48, Interest Age: 11 - 16, Reading Age: 11 - 12, Hi-Lo: No, AR Level: 6.8, AR Quiz Number: 222089, Trim Length: 254 mm, Trim Width: 195 mm, Publication Date: Jan 2013

ISBN: 9781406232592

Reviews (0)