Login 0
Part of the Investigate the Seasons series

Investigate the Seasons Pack A of 4

Hardback £47.96

This series looks at how the world around us changes with each season. With simple levelled text and colourful photos, the books show young readers how to recognise the different seasons and how plants and animals cope with these changes.

Quick Info

Key Stage 1
Book Band: Green

Interest Age: 4 - 7 Reading Age: 5 - 7, Hi-Lo: No, AR Level: 0

ISBN: 9781474756716

Reviews (0)