Login 0
Part of the Future Space series

Future Space Pack A of 4

Hardback £51.96

Cutting edge rocket science makes the final space frontier more exciting than ever, with new missions to the Moon, Mars and beyond. What do partnerships between NASA and private companies mean for future space travel? What can space telescopes and probes tell us about planets and galaxies far, far away? Space science meets far-out fun in these accessible, up-to-date volumes, perfect for fans of Star Wars, Doctor Who and other science fiction stories.

Quick Info

Key Stage 2
Book Band: Dark Red

Interest Age: 8 - 14 Reading Age: 8 - 9, Hi-Lo: No, AR Level: 0

ISBN: 9781474788458

Reviews (0)