Login 0

Chilling Ice Rink Escapade

Paperback £6.99

When a spooky yeti attacks the Gotham City Ice Rink with a freeze ray, Mystery Inc. gets caught in the crossfire. Just when the gang looks destined for a frosty fate, Batman and Robin swoop in to save the day. Can Scooby and his friends help the Dynamic Duo unmask the frozen fiend before all of Gotham City gets put on ice? Find out in this action-packed chapter book for fans of Batman and Scooby-Doo! Part of the Batman and Scooby-Doo! Mysteries series.

Quick Info

Authors: Brizuela, Dario, Steele, Michael Anthony Pages: 72, Interest Age: 8 - 11, Reading Age: 8 - 11, Hi-Lo: No, AR Level: 0, Trim Length: 190 mm, Trim Width: 133 mm, Publication Date: Feb 2022

ISBN: 9781398235724

Reviews (0)